Staff Contacts

Operations: Emad Kattan emad@atlanticcontractinginc.com

Estimating: Hani Kattan hani@atlanticcontractinginc.com

Construction Project Management: Marjorie Manzanares marjorie@atlanticcontractinginc.com

Accounting: Tracie Wright tracie@atlanticcontractinginc.com

Purchasing: Maher Hanna maher@atlanticcontractinginc.com

Business Development: Niveen Kattan niveen@atlanticcontractinginc.com